Here is ...

STOP THINKING YOU’RE BETTER THAN THE REST OF US, SAYS MAN WHO THINKS HE’S BETTER THAN THE REST OF US

In Uncategorized on February 18, 2013 at 9:08 am

The Work and Pensions Secretary, Iain Buncombe-Smith, has hit out at people who think they’re too good to stack shelves, like him.

‘I didn’t get where I am today by sitting on my backside whining about my geography degree,’ he thundered.

I got where I am today by marrying rich people.

‘In all my years in politics, and traipsing around the sherry circuit on the squalid, tweed-and-buckshot-scented fringes of the English aristocracy, I’ve never once received a fair day’s wage for a decent day’s hard work. Never once.

‘I don’t see why these whining so-called students should be treated any different.

‘They shouldn’t get a fair day’s wage for a decent day’s hard work either.’

Leave a Reply

