Here is ...

TESCO ROUNDS ON PICKY EATERS

In Uncategorized on February 27, 2013 at 8:06 pm

Tesco yesterday warned that prices would soar if shoppers forced them to use beef in products labelled ‘beef.’

‘Don’t mind me,’ said Donald Read, the chairman of Tesco’s, yesterday. ‘I work like a slave, day in, day out, to put food in the supermarkets, and if you lot want beef in the box marked beef, and not (say) horse or iguana … well, it’s your money. I’ll do the best I can.

‘My mother warned me about bringing up a picky eater.

‘Honestly, you treat this place like a hotel. Now just go back downstairs and apologise to your mother, she’s had a hard day.’

Leave a Reply

